FAQ Home > About Plans and Subscription

About Plans and Subscription

Last Update: 05 / 08 / 2021

1. Purchase Plan & Trial

a. What is a Free plan?

A Free plan allows users to access their Signitory individual account with limited features and options. A Free plan has no expiry date as long as the account is not terminated.

b. What are the other plans with more features?

Signitory offers a starter plan and professional plan for individuals, and business plan and enterprise plan for businesses which need more users. Besides, we also offer customization plan for enterprise as well, kindly contact our customer support to find out more.

c. How do I subscribe to a paid plan?

To note, you will be given a free plan upon signing up. To start a paid plan, you can choose your plan based on your needs, pay and that’s it.

2. Upgrade and downgrade

a. Can I upgrade or downgrade the plan?

For upgrade- Yes, at any time and your existing subscription fee will be prorated accordingly.

For downgrade- Yes, you may. But the procedure would be slightly different, firstly, to cancel the existing plan and let your existing plan to expire. Upon expiration, you may purchase a lower price plan.

3. Expiry

a. What happens when my starter plan and professional plan expire?

Your plan will be automatically converted to the free plan.

b. What happens when my business plan and enterprise plan expire?

Your access to the business workspace is restricted and the workspace to be deleted if no renewal within the 45-day grace period.

4. Cancellation

a. Can I cancel my starter plan and professional plan?

Yes, you may terminate your subscription plan, which would stop charging you in the next billing date. Your current account entitlements will still be available till the plan ends and your subscription plan will be converted to the free plan.

b. Can I cancel my business plan and enterprise plan?

Yes, you may terminate your subscription plan, which would stop charging you in the next billing date. Your current account entitlements will still be available till the plan ends and your subscription plan will expire with limited access and to be deleted after 45-day grace period.

5. Refund

a. Can I get a refund after subscribing to a plan?

There is strictly no refund on the purchased plan except for exceptional circumstances.

How we can help you!

Contact us if you have any query about our Blockchain eSignature

Contact Us
docx file PDF